Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Marie in Hong Kong

Marie in Hong Kong

Discovery of Hong Kong


Not kidding anymore

Publié par Marie sur 10 Janvier 2014, 11:56am

Catégories : #My life in HK

Not kidding anymore

One day in your life, you wake up and you realize you are not a kid anymore…

Well this never really happened to me as I still feel like I am 18 years old and everyone is always thinking that I am a lot younger than I really am… (Thanks to my Russian baby cheeks maybe) It is only when I look at younger people like a new young colleague, a trainee or my little brothers and sisters that I realized I am supposed to be a grown up now… 

Not kidding anymore
Not kidding anymoreNot kidding anymore
Not kidding anymore
Not kidding anymoreNot kidding anymore

Being a grown up doesn’t mean to stop having fun so let’s celebrate our love together without being boring narrow-minded people!

Thanks again to our great photographer Darren, you can have a look at his work and blog here if you like his work.

Not kidding anymoreNot kidding anymore
Not kidding anymore

And below a few pregnancy shoots for the one wondering how big was my belly so far and asking me thousand of questions...

Not kidding anymore
Not kidding anymore
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Superbes - les photos mais surtout les modeles !! Miss you !
Répondre

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents