Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Marie in Hong Kong

Marie in Hong Kong

Discovery of Hong Kong


Waka di Ume Part 2

Publié par Marie sur 3 Mai 2011, 10:35am

Catégories : #Bali - Indonesia

You thought you were done with the resort... Whenever  I was going from the room to the reception or from the restaurant to the pool, I was amazed by the details all around! So I share them with you of course!

  

Bali---March-2011 9509

 

Also everytime I see beautiful local flowers or plants, I can't help to take a pic for Chris and Cecile... Don't ask me why, I guess I am thinking because you learned plant biology. You know I might also start taking a lot of picture of babies around the world and tell you it is for you... :)

 

Bali---March-2011 9504

 

Bali---March-2011 9507

 

It was also the perfect place for frogs at night time. Xavier took a lot of pics of them but I can reassure you that balinese frogs look just like french frogs!

  

Bali---March-2011 9511

 

By the way, I need to thank Xav for all the wonderful pictures now that he got the chinese equipment :) I am always complaining because I have to wait for him to take his photos the whole time - everyone with the same species at home would tell you the same I am sure - but you can only be happy with the results!

  P1180806

 

Bali---March-2011 9513

 

In the middle of the afternoon, it's tea time. Tea time also means time for new balinese cakes every day!!! They are made from a lots of coconut, lots of banana and palm sugar. I can definitely say that balinese dessert are not my favourite ones but I had to give it a try.

 

Bali---March-2011 9519

  Bali---March-2011 9712

 

Bali---March-2011 9522

 

Breakfast time when I am on holidays is one of my favorite time. Maybe coz' I am never having breakfast when I am working...  So it's time to catch up now! Bon appetit.

 

Bali---March-2011 9526

 

Bali---March-2011 9782

  

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents