Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Marie in Hong Kong

Marie in Hong Kong

Discovery of Hong Kong


Moalboal part 2

Publié par Marie sur 8 Juillet 2011, 12:55pm

Catégories : #Philippines

Moalboal is not only a village with its streets, bars and restaurants, it is also the beach!

 

P1200041

  P1200043

 

I didn’t choose this destination to chill on a white sand beach with coconut trees so you won’t find this kind of pictures here. Instead, I lived with the locals with a small tourist twist, sharing their daily life and enjoying the same places!

Anyway the water is crystal clear isn’t it the most important part of the trip ?

 

P1200115

 

P1200054

 

The center of Moalboal is not really for clubbers as there are few bars with even fewer people inside… One evening, the locals even invited me to their traditional village party… I could hear the music going on but I was unable to find the way to get there so I went back to bed!

 

P1200069

 

P1200070

 

Diving is the main activity around; everything is prepared for from the early breakfast in restaurants to the quiet night life as you are not supposed to drink alcohol if you want to dive.

 

P1200114

 

P1200123

 

My small and comfy nest during my trip whitout aircon but with a huge fan. A bit hot at night but I was so tired with all my dives, I couldn't care less...

 

P5010199

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents