Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Marie in Hong Kong

Marie in Hong Kong

Discovery of Hong Kong


Day & Night

Publié par Marie sur 27 Novembre 2013, 16:59pm

Catégories : #Maldives

By day or by night the restort will always surprise you with beautiful landscape.

Waking up before the sunrise, I could enjoy it all by myself with no one else than the small sharks as company. I always try to wake up early once during my holiday just to make sure I am not missing it ;) 

Day & NightDay & Night
Day & Night
Day & NightDay & Night
Day & Night

Isn't it worth it?

Day & Night
Day & Night

At the end of the day, the decrease of natural lights is the perfect timing to enjoy a last lap in the swimming pool, or a cocktail ;) I was surprised by not getting attacked by a crowd of mosquitoes as soon as the light went down...

Day & NightDay & NightDay & Night
Day & Night

By night, the resort keeps its romantic atmosphere and the strategic lighting makes it even better!

Day & Night
Day & NightDay & Night
Day & Night
Day & Night
Day & NightDay & Night
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
W
Thanks for posting this, I saw a couple other similar posts but yours was the best so far.
Répondre

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents